Allergen information

Naughty Brownies are suitable for vegetarians and our Dark Chocolate Fruit and Nut Brownie is also suitable for vegans. And whilst not all of our brownies contain nuts, they are prepared in a kitchen where nuts are handled.

Please see below for full allergen information for each of our brownies (allergens highlighted in Bold):

Triple Chocolate Brownie

Sugar, Dark Chocolate (Soya), Milk Chocolate (Cows' Milk, Soya), White Chocolate (Cows' Milk, Soya), Margarine (Milk), Eggs (Eggs), Flour (Wheat), Cocoa Powder, Chocolate Crispies (Wheat, Soya, Cows' Milk).

Salted Caramel Brownie

Caramel (Sugar, Cream (Milk), Butter (Cows' Milk)), Sugar, Dark Chocolate (Soya), Butter (Cows' Milk), Eggs (Eggs), Flour (Wheat), Milk Chocolate (Cows' Milk, Soya), Cocoa Powder, Glimmer Sugar, Sea Salt.

Chocolate Orange Brownie

Sugar, Dark Chocolate (Soya), Chocolate Orange (Milk, Soya), Margarine (Milk), Eggs (Eggs), Flour (Wheat), Milk Chocolate (Cows' Milk, Soya), Cocoa Powder, Orange Extract, Milk Chocolate Covered Honeycombe (Milk).

Mint Chocolate Brownie

Sugar, Dark Chocolate (Soya), Mint Chocolate (Milk), Margarine (Milk), Eggs (Eggs), Flour (Wheat), Milk Chocolate (Cows' Milk, Soya), Cocoa Powder, Peppermint Extract.

Peanut Butter Brownie

Peanut Butter (Peanuts), Sugar, Dark Chocolate (Soya), Milk Chocolate (Cows' Milk, Soya), Eggs (Eggs), Margarine (Milk), Flour (Wheat), Cocoa Powder, Peanuts (Peanuts).

Nutella Brownie

Nutella (Hazelnuts, Milk, Soya), Sugar, Eggs (Eggs), Flour (Wheat), Dark Chocolate (Soya), Butter (Cows' Milk), Hazelnuts (Hazelnuts), Milk Chocolate (Cows' Milk, Soya).

Dark Chocolate Fruit and Nut Brownie (Suitable for Vegans)

Dark Chocolate (Soya), Sugar, Flour (Wheat), Raisins, Sunflower Oil, Rapeseed Oil, Cocoa Powder, Hulled Soya Beans (Soya), Peanuts (Peanuts), Almonds (Almonds), Walnuts (Walnuts), Cashews (Cashews), Brazil Nuts (Brazil Nuts), Hazelnuts (Hazelnuts), Pecan Nuts (Pecan Nuts), Golden Raisins, Pineapple Juice Infused Dried Cranberries, Orange Extract, Vanilla Extract, Sea Salt.

Dairy Free. Free From: Milk, milk derivatives or Milk based dairy ingredients. Contains soya. For allergens, see ingredients in bold.